We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Captains Contact Details

Club Captain Telephone No. Email


Steve Wain

07885 099328

[email protected]


Andy Wye

07717 534729


Gary Toward

07912 516925

[email protected]

Brookfield Electric

Bob Cooper

07710 376314 

[email protected]


Callum Riddleston

07930 178109

[email protected]


Don Hames

07851 492008


Tony Peverill

07954 162702

[email protected]


Phil Spray

 07756 077789

[email protected]

Hart of Fleckney

Stuart Jordan

07920 050564


Simon Auckland

077971 888175

[email protected]

Knighton Victoria

Vince Duddy

07518 721314

[email protected]

Leicester Club

Mark Smith

07973 524496

[email protected]

Little Bowden

John Turnbull

07860 625890

[email protected]


Brian Knight

0116 286 3674 or 07803 538724


St Margaret's Co-op

Jim Bass

07482 322158

[email protected]


Richard Willcocks 

07787 738181

[email protected]

Soar Valley

Tony Champion

07528 369449

[email protected]


Geoff Gaunt

07538 609152