Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Leicester Bowls League

League Rules

Changes or suggestions for change to the Constitution should be sent to the League Secretary, Gavin Bryson and will be considered at the Delegates meeting ahead of the Annual General Meeting